Mother Nature, give me a break.

I really don´t see the point of cold weather. Does it really have an important function? I´ll admit it can look pretty, but I´d rather it be worm and sunny than things looking a bit pretty and weird.

I can´t help it I just hate the winter. I don´t ski, I don´t do any winter activities. I just want to stay in my bed covered in blankets.

Well that’s what I get for living in Norway. Some time in the future I´ll move somewhere warmer, unless I freeze to death first.

Leave a Reply

